Composition of Committees of the Board of Directors			
Audit Committee			
Sr.	Name of Committee Members	Category (Chairperson / Executive /	
No.		Non-Executive / Independent / Nominee)	
1.	Mr. Ilesh Manekrav Nikhare	Chairman & Non-Executive Independent	
		Director	
2.	Ms. Sonal Deepalbhai Gandhi	Member & Non-Executive Independent	
		Director	
3.	Mr. Dipankar Bhuvneshwar	Member & Non-Executive Independent	
	Mahto	Director	

Nomination & Remuneration Committee			
Sr.	Name of Committee Members	Category (Chairperson / Executive /	
No.		Non-Executive / Independent / Nominee)	
1.	Mr. Ilesh Manekrav Nikhare	Chairman & Non-Executive Independent	
		Director	
2.	Ms. Sonal Deepalbhai Gandhi	Member & Non-Executive Independent	
	_	Director	
3.	Mr. Dipankar Bhuvneshwar	Member & Non-Executive Independent	
	Mahto	Director	

Stakeholders Relationship Committee			
Sr.	Name of Committee Members	Category (Chairperson / Executive /	
No.		Non-Executive / Independent / Nominee)	
1.	Mr. Ilesh Manekrav Nikhare	Chairman & Non-Executive Independent	
		Director	
2.	Ms. Sonal Deepalbhai Gandhi	Member & Non-Executive Independent	
		Director	
3.	Mr. Dipankar Bhuvneshwar	Member & Non-Executive Independent	
	Mahto	Director	